Skip to content

BRICS is the acronym for an association of five major emerging economies. The grouping comprises Brazil, Russia, India, China and ____

  1. South Africa
  2. Singapore
  3. Korea
  4. Sweden

B stand for Brazil
R stand for Russia
I stand for India
C stand for China
S stand for South Africa.
Purpose is : significant influence on regional affairs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *