Skip to content

D-8 countries Countries:

  1. 13% population and 7% Land
  2. 10% population and 5% Land
  3. 08% population and 6% Land
  4. None of these

The D-8 Organization for Economic Cooperation is an organization for development cooperation among the following countries: Bangladesh, Egypt, Indonesia, Iran, Malaysia, Nigeria, Pakistan, and Turkey.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *