Skip to content

G-7 is called group of countries having advanced economics. It includes which of the following country?

  1. China
  2. India
  3. Turkey
  4. Italy

Founded in 1975, and members are United States, Japan, United Kingdom, Germany, Canada, Italy, France.

g7 countries are

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *