Skip to content

How many members were there is Simon commission?

  1. 6 members
  2. 7 members
  3. 8 members
  4. 9 members

The Simon Commission was a group of 7 MPs from Britain who were sent to India in 1928 to study constitutional reforms and make recommendations to the government.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *