Skip to content

Indus Basin Water treaty was signed in?

  1. 1958
  2. 1960
  3. 1962
  4. 1964

It is treaty between India and Pakistan to use the water available in the Indus River and its tributaries. It is signed in Karachi on 19 September 1960 by Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru and Ayub Khan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *