Skip to content

The 8th BRICS Summit meeting was held in India on 15-16 October 2016, Which countries comprise the BRICS group?

  1. Belgium, Russia, India, Canada, Spain
  2. Brazil, Russia, India, china, Scandinavia
  3. Brazil, Russia, India, China, South Africa
  4. Bangladesh, Russia, India, china, Sri Lanka

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *