Skip to content

The headquarters of the European Union is at

  1. Vienna
  2. Brussels
  3. Paris
  4. Amsterdam

The European Union is a political and economic union of 27 member states that are located primarily in Europe. It is Founded on November 1, 1993.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *