Skip to content

When did Quaid-e-Azam become the permanent President of All India Muslim League?

  1. 1913
  2. 1924
  3. 1934
  4. none of these

AIML was formed in 1906. In 1913, Jinnah became a member of the Muslim League. In 1934 he became the president of the Muslim League.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *