Skip to content

Which one of the following countries left the ‘Baghdad Pact’ in 1959?

  1. Iran
  2. Iraq
  3. Pakistan
  4. Turkey

The Baghdad Pact was a organization for promoting political, military and economic goals founded in 1955 by Turkey, Iraq, Great Britain, Pakistan and Iran.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *