Who has been re-elected as the Russian President for the third term in May 2012?

  1. Boris Yeltsin
  2. Vladimir Putin
  3. Dmitry Medvedev
  4. None of these

Vladimir Vladimirovich Putin  is a Russian politician and former intelligence officer who is serving as the current President of Russia since 2012, previously being in office from 1999 until 2008

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker. Thank you.